Yhteystiedot

OAJ:n Etelä-Savon aluetoimisto

Toimistosihteeri Merja Huurinainen

Vuorikatu 11 A 5, 50100 Mikkeli

Maanantai–torstai 9.00–15.45 ja perjantai 9.00-13.00

aluetoimisto@oajetelasavo.fi

 0440 151 442 

www.oajetelasavo.fi

Tietosuojaseloste
TYÖVALIOKUNTA
Jorma Flinkman
OAO
puheenjohtaja@oajetelasavo.fi
0400 455 230
Puheenjohtaja
Miika Lahti
YSI
miika.lahti@edu.mikkeli.fi
Merja Kankaanpää
YSI
alueasiamies.oaj.etelasavo@gmail.com
Teija Mustaparta
YSI
teija.mustaparta@sulkava.fi
Sami Mikkonen
YSI
sami.mikkonen@enonkoski.fi
Maarit Eronen-Raivio
YSI
maarit.eronen-raivio@savonlinna.fi
MIkko Siitonen
YSI
mikko.siitonen@yahoo.com
Mari Järvenmäki
OAO
mari.jarvenmaki@xamk.fi
Nina Jussi-Pekka
VOL
Varhaiskasvatuksen opettajien
liitto ry
nina.jussi-pekka@hotmail.com

EDUNVALVONTAJAOSTO
Mari Järvenmäki
OAO
mari.jarvenmaki@xamk.fiPuheenjohtaja
050 379 6946
Merja Kankaanpää
YSI
alueasiamies.oaj.etelasavo@gmail.com
Petri Lajunen
YSI
petri.lajunen@gmail.com
Piia Hartikainen
YSI
piia.hartikainen@edu.mantyharju.fi
Miika Lahti
YSI
miika.lahti@edu.mikkeli.fi
Mari Blommendahl
YSI
mari.blommendahl@edu.pieksamaki.fi
Paula Salmelainen
YSI
paula.salmelainen@edu.pieksamaki.fi
Maarit Eronen-Raivio
YSI
maarit.eronen-raivio@savonlinna.fi
MIka Pirhonen
YSI
mika.pirhonen@mikkeli.fi
Jorma Flinkman
OAO
puheenjohtaja@oajetelasavo.fi
Riitta Härkönen
OAO
riitta.harkonen@samiedu.fi
Jussi Kosonen
OAO
jussi.kosonen@esedu.fi
Pasi Venälainen
OAO
pasi.venalainen@esedu.fi
Vesa Liukkonen
OAO
vesa.liukkonen@esedu.fi
Nina Jussi-Pekka
VOL

nina.jussi-pekka@hotmail.com
Elina Pirinen
VOL
elina.pirinen@saunalahti .fi
Sirpa Laukkanen
VOL
sirpa.laukkanen@juva.fi

KOULUTUSJAOSTO
Teija Mustaparta
YSI
teija.mustaparta@sulkava.fiPuheenjohtaja
040 910 6458
Sami Mikkonen
YSI
sami.mikkonen@enonkoski.fi
Kristiina Rissanen
YSI
kristiina.rissanen@savonlinna.fi
Arja Liimatainen
OAO
arjas.liimatainen@gmail.com
Tuija Poutiainen
OAO
tuija.poutiainen@samiedu.fi
Sirpa Laukkanen
VOL
sirpa.laukkanen@juva.fi

TIEDOTUSTIIMI
Sami Mikkonen
YSI
sami.mikkonen@enonkoski.fiPuheenjohtaja ja
tiedottaja
050 340 4670
Merja Kankaanpää
YSI
alueasiamies.oaj.oajetelasavo@
gmail.com
Virpi Loikkanen
YSI
virpi.loikkanen@gmail.com
Tuija Poutiainen
OAO
tuija.poutiainen@samiedu.fi