Yhteystiedot

OAJ:n Etelä-Savon aluetoimisto

Toimistosihteeri Merja Huurinainen

Vuorikatu 11 A 5, 50100 Mikkeli

Maanantai–torstai 9.00–15.45 ja perjantai 9.00-13.00

Toimisto suljettu: 20.06.-02.08.2019

Hyvää kesää!

aluetoimisto@oajetelasavo.fi

 0440 151 442 

www.oajetelasavo.fi

TYÖVALIOKUNTA
Jorma Flinkman
OAO
puheenjohtaja@oajetelasavo.fi
0400 455 230
Puheenjohtaja
Miika Lahti
YSI
miika.lahti@edu.mikkeli.fi
Nina Jussi-Pekka
VOL
nina.jussi-pekka@hotmail.com
Teija Mustaparta
YSI
teija.mustaparta@sulkava.fi
Sami Mikkonen
YSI
sami.mikkonen@enonkoski.fi
Mari Järvenmäki
OAO
mari.jarvenmaki@xamk.fi
Petri Lajunen
YSI
alueasiamies@oajetelasavo.fi
Maarit Eronen-Raivio
YSI
maarit.eronen-raivio@savonlinna.fi
Mikko Siitonen
YSI
mikko.siitonen@yahoo.com

EDUNVALVONTAJAOSTO
Mari Järvenmäki
OAO
mari.jarvenmaki@xamk.fiPuheenjohtaja
Petri Lajunen
YSI
alueasiamies@oajetelasavo.fi
Jorma Flinkman
OAO
puheenjohtaja@oajetelasavo.fi
Piia Hartikainen
YSI
piia.hartikainen@edu.mantyharju.fi
Miika Lahti
YSI
miika.lahti@edu.mikkeli.fi
Nina Jussi-Pekka
VOL
nina.jussi-pekka@hotmail.com
Mari Blommendahl
YSI
mari.blommendahl@edu.pieksamaki.fi
Jussi Kosonen
OAO
jussi.kosonen@esedu.fi
Pasi Venäläinen
OAO
pasi.venalainen@esedu.fi
Elina Pirinen
VOL
elina.pirinen@saunalahti.fi
Sirpa Laukkanen
VOL
sirpa.laukkanen@juva.fi
Maarit Eronen-Raivio
YSI
maarit.eronen-raivio@savonlinna.fi
Juha Korhonen
YSI
juha.korhonen@savonlinna.fi
Riitta Härkönen
OAO
riitta.harkonen@samiedu.fi
Mika Pirhonen
YSI
mika.pirhonen@mikkeli.fi

KOULUTUSJAOSTO
Teija Mustaparta
YSI
teija.mustaparta@sulkava.fiPuheenjohtaja
Arja Liimatainen
OAO
arjas.liimatainen@gmail.com
Kristiina Rissanen
YSI
kristiina.rissanen@savonlinna.fi
Sami Mikkonen
YSI
sami.mikkonen@enonkoski.fi
Tuija Poutiainen
OAO
tuija.poutiainen@samiedu.fi
Sirpa Laukkanen
VOL
sirpa.laukkanen@juva.fi

TIEDOTUSTIIMI
Sami Mikkonen
YSI
sami.mikkonen@enonkoski.fiPuheenjohtaja
Petri Lajunen
YSI
alueasiamies@oajetelasavo.fi
Virpi Loikkanen
YSI
virpi.loikkanen@gmail.com
Tuija Poutiainen
OAO
tuija.poutiainen@samiedu.fi