Hallitus

Jorma Flinkman
OAO
puheenjohtaja@oajetelasavo.fi
0400 455 230
Puheenjohtaja
Miika Lahti
YSI
miika.lahti@edu.mikkeli.fi
044 308 0790
1. vpj
Nina Jussi-Pekka
Varhaiskasvatuksen opettajien liitto ry
VOL
nina.jussi-pekka@hotmail.com
040 585 9612
2. vpj
Tuija Poutiainen
OAO
tuija.poutiainen@samiedu.fi
044 550 6274
3. vpj
Emmi Laaksometsä-
Junkkarinen
YSI
emmi.laaksometsa-junkkarinen@
edu.mikkeli.fi
Kristiina Rissanen
YSI
kristiina.rissanen@savonlinna.fi
Virpi Loikkanen
YSI
virpi.loikkanen@gmail.com
Mari Blommendahl
YSI
mari.blommendahl@edu.pieksamaki.fi
Teija Mustaparta
YSI
Koulutusjaoston puheenjohtaja
teija.mustaparta@sulkava.fi
Sami Mikkonen
YSI
Tiedottaja
sami.mikkonen@enonkoski.fi
Piia Hartikainen
YSI
piia.hartikainen@edu.mantyharju.fi
Arja Liimatainen
OAO
arjas.liimatainen@gmail.com
Jussi Kosonen
OAO
jussi.kosonen@esedu.fi
Mari Järvenmäki
OAO
Edunvalvontajaoston puheenjohtaja
mari.jarvenmaki@xamk.fi
Pasi Venäläinen
OAO
pasi.venalainen@esedu.fi
Leena Tiitinen
OAO
leena.tiitinen@seurakuntaopisto.fi
Elina Pirinen
VOL
elina.pirinen@saunalahti.fi
Sirpa Laukkanen
VOL
sirpa.laukkanen@juva.fi
Hallituksen kokouksiin kutsutut henkilöt:
Merja Kankaanpää
YSI
alueasiamies.oaj.etelasavo@gmail.com
044 981 4606
Alueasiamies
Maarit Eronen-Raivio
YSI
maarit.eronen-raivio@savonlinna.fiOAJ:n
valtuutettu
Mikko Siitonen
YSI
mikko.siitonen@yahoo.comOAJ:n
valtuutettu